CARIBBEAN ASSOCIATION OF GEORGIA, INC.
CARIBBEAN ASSOCIATION OF GEORGIA, INC.

*General meetings are held the

1st Saturday of the month.

MEETING LOCATION

Stick A Fork In It
 910 Eagle's Landing Parkway
McDonough, Georgia 30253

 

Please mark your calendars to reflect the following meeting dates for the year 2017

 

CAG general meetings are held at 5 pm

Executive session at 4 pm

 

 

2017

 

Monthly general meeting Saturday, January 7, 2017


Monthly general meeting  Saturday, February 4, 2017


Monthly general meeting  Saturday, March 4, 2017

 

Monthly general meeting  Saturday, April 1, 2017


Monthly general meeting  Saturday, May 6, 2017


Monthly general meeting  Saturday, June 3, 2017


Monthly general meeting  Saturday, July 1, 2017


Monthly general meeting  Saturday, August 5, 2017

 

Monthly general meeting  Saturday, September 2, 2017


Monthly general meeting  Saturday, October 7, 2017

 

Monthly general meeting  Saturday, November 4, 2017


Annual general meeting  Saturday, December 2, 2017

 

 

Enrichment Portal for Caribbean Culture
Print Print | Sitemap
© 2014 Caribbean Association of Georgia, Inc. Contents are copyrighted and cannot be duplicated or copied without the consent.